We are here to help.

If you think we can, please contact us.

Head Office

PFE Express Ltd
Foremost House,
Waterside Business Park,
Eastways,
Witham,
Essex,
CM8 3PL,
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)1376 533000
info@pfe-express.co.uk

Oldham Office, Fulfilment & Warehousing

PFE Express (Fulfilment) Ltd
3rd Floor, Lion Mill,
Fiton Street,
Royton,
Oldham,
OL2 5JX,
United Kingdom

T +44 (0) 161 665 4600
fulfilment@pfe-express.co.uk

Heathrow Office, Airfreight

PFE Express Ltd
Wentworth House,
2 – 4 High Street,
Chalfont,
St. Peter,
SL9 9QA
United Kingdom

T +44 (0) 1753 278020
air.imports@pfe-express.co.uk

Manchester Office, Ocean & Air Exports

PFE Express Ltd
Mirwell Business Centre,
Carrington Lane,
Sale,
Manchester,
M33 5NL,
United Kingdom

T +44 (0) 161 962 5583
exports@pfe-express.co.uk

Department Email Telephone Facsimile
Switchboard operator@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)1376 533000 +44 (0)1376 533001
Accounts accounts@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)1376 533012 +44 (0)1376 533013
Fulfilment / Oldham fulfilment@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)161 622 3688
Import Dept import@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)1376 535496
Custom Dept customs@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)1376 533006
Delivery Dept delivery@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)1376 533008
NVOCC/Release Dept release@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)1376 533016
Warehouse Dept rwarehouse@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)1376 533018
Export Dept exports@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)161 962 5583
Airfreight Dept heathrow@pfe-express.co.uk +44 (0)844 800 7635
make an enquiry

Make an enquiry

Email
enquiries@pfe-express.co.uk

Telephone
01376 533000

If you’ve got a question about the services we offer, please get in touch and we’d be more than happy to help.

Alternatively complete the form below for a member of our team to get in touch with you.