We are here to help.

If you think we can, please contact us.

Head Office

PFE Express Ltd
Foremost House,
Waterside Business Park,
Eastways,
Witham,
Essex,
CM8 3PL,
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)1376 533000
E info@pfe-express.co.uk

Heathrow Office, Airfreight

PFE Express Ltd
Wentworth House,
2-4 High Street,
Chalfont,
St. Peter,
SL9 9QA
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)  1753 278020
E air.imports@pfe-express.co.uk

Manchester Office,  Ocean & Air Exports

PFE Express Ltd
Mirwell Business Centre,
Carrington Lane,
Sale,
Manchester,
M33 5NL,
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)  161 962 5583
export.operations@pfe-express.co.uk

DepartmentEmailTelephoneFacsimile
Switchboardreception@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1376 533000+44 (0)1376 533001
Accountsaccounts@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1376 533012+44 (0)1376 533013
Fulfilmentfulfilment@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1376 533000
Import Deptimport@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1376 535496
Custom Deptcustoms@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1376 533006
Delivery Deptdeliveries@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1376 533008
NVOCC/Release Deptrelease@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1376 533016
Warehouse Deptwarehouse@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1376 533018
Export Deptexport.operations@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)161 962 5583
Airfreight Deptheathrow@pfe-express.co.uk+44 (0)1753 278020

LISTEN TO US. KEEPING YOU UP TO DATE.

HEAR FROM US.
IT’S GOOD TO CHAT.

Join our community

  •  

ON-TRACK.PFE VISION.

PFE VISION is our customer portal giving you the ability to view real-time consignment information from anywhere.
Offering an array of options from basic tracking of a consignment to detailed Purchase Order Management.

log in

find out more

make an enquiry

Make an enquiry

Email
enquiries@pfe-express.co.uk

Telephone
01376 533000

If you’ve got a question about the services we offer, please get in touch and we’d be more than happy to help.

Alternatively complete the form below for a member of our team to get in touch with you.